Kontakt

Nøkkelpersoner

may

May Fjeldstad Iversen
CEO

+47 21 65 65 63

may@klosshold.com

petter

Petter Riise Boska
Executive Chairman

+47 21 65 65 61

petter@klosshold.com

emma

Emma Andersson
COO/Account Director

+46 (0) 70 945 00 80

emma@klosshold.com

heidi

Heidi Lie Mykletun
Back Office Manager

+47 53 51 81 01

heidi@klosshold.com

benedicte

Benedicte Brown-Gullaksen
HR Manager

+47 21 65 65 62

benedicte@klosshold.com

steve

Steve André Skog
Designer

+47 92 03 52 03

steve@klosshold.com

kelly

Kelly Moulton
Business Development

+47 94 48 86 57

kelly@klosshold.com

Steder

Kloss Hold er etablert der vi trenger å være for å kunne utføre direkte markedsoppdrag for våre kunder.

bgo

Bergen (HQ)

Strandgaten 1, 5013 Bergen, NORWAY

 

 

+47 21 65 65 60
bgo@klosshold.com

osl

Oslo

Storgata 32, 0184 Oslo, NORWAY

 

 

+47 21 65 65 60
osl@klosshold.com

arn

Stockholm

Arlanda Airport, Sky City F6, 19711 Arlanda, SWEDEN

 

+47 21 65 65 60
arn@klosshold.com

cph

København

Lufthavnsboulevarden 6, 2770 Kastrup, DENMARK

 

+47 21 65 65 60
cph@klosshold.com

hel

Helsinki

WTC Helsinki Airport, Lentäjäntie 3, 01530 Vantaa, FINLAND

 

+47 21 65 65 60
hel@klosshold.com