Contact

Key personnel

may

May Fjeldstad Iversen
CEO

+47 21 65 65 63

may@klosshold.com

petter

Petter Riise Boska
Executive Chairman

+47 21 65 65 61

petter@klosshold.com

emma

Emma Andersson
COO/Account Director

+46 (0) 70 945 00 80

emma@klosshold.com

heidi

Heidi Lie Mykletun
Back Office Manager

+47 53 51 81 01

heidi@klosshold.com

benedicte

Benedicte Brown-Gullaksen
HR Manager

+47 21 65 65 62

benedicte@klosshold.com

kelly

Kelly Moulton
Business Development

+47 94 48 86 57

kelly@klosshold.com

mike2

Mike Pekula
Designer

+47 40 67 76 29

mike@klosshold.com

Locations

Kloss Hold has set up operations where we need to be in order to carry out direct marketing assignments for our customers.

bgo

Bergen (HQ)

Strandgaten 1,
5013 Bergen,
NORWAY

 

+47 21 65 65 60
bgo@klosshold.com

osl

Oslo

Storgata 32,
0184 Oslo,
NORWAY

 

+47 21 65 65 60
osl@klosshold.com

arn

Stockholm

Arlanda Airport, Sky City F6, 19711 Arlanda, SWEDEN

 

+47 21 65 65 60
arn@klosshold.com

cph

Copenhagen

Lufthavnsboulevarden 6, 2770 Kastrup, DENMARK

 

+47 21 65 65 60
cph@klosshold.com

hel

Helsinki

WTC Helsinki Airport, Lentäjäntie 3, 01530 Vantaa, FINLAND

 

+47 21 65 65 60
hel@klosshold.com